Update

What’s up?

I haven’t posted in a while (been busy) but I wanted to give you guys an update.

I’ve been hard at work with mods and games and hockey.

 

Diablo:

My wizard is level 37 right now, and in act 1 of Hell.  I just fought the Spider Queen aaaand I got my Witch Doctor up to level 14 😀

 

Skyrim:

Not too much new… I’m working on a few mods for that (stay tuned!)

 

Wizard101:

I CAN’T BEAT THE JABBERWOCK!!!! AHHHHHH

 

Rift:

I’ve been doing  A LOT of PvP and dungeons.  My Mage is now level 34!

 

Sorry for not posting in a while, I’ll try to be better on that.  See ya soon!

Goon, blog administrator

Leave a Comment

