If I made games, would you play them?

Hey guys, this is gonna be a fairly short post.  I have a question for you, though!  If I were to start making video games for PC and Mac, would you guys play them????

Also, if I made mods for some big name games, do you think you’d download them?  Let me know if you would in the comment section.

I have hockey right now, see you guys later!

Goon, blog administrator

Tagged

One thought on “If I made games, would you play them?

  1. Click Here says:

    remarkable reading for everyone who enjoys this type of stuff. I know that I undoubtedly do.

Leave a Comment

